VA PTO Welcome‎ > ‎

PTO Committees


Co-Presidents

Deb Orminski       Email:   dorminski@nistel.com

Tammy Mills         Email:   tmills@nycap.rr.com

Secretary

Maggie Malatesta    Email:   maggiemalatesta@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tracy Cazer    Email:   tracycazer@hotmail.com                                           

 

Staff Representative

Lindsey Redman      Email:   lredman@niskyschools.org


Fundraising

Jennifer Henson               tgjd70@gmail.com

Socials/Dances & Hospitality

Marisa Etkin                     marisaetkin@hotmail.com

Rebecca Whelan               rwhelan1@nycap.rr.com

Directory

Katie Beltramo                  ksbeltramo@gmail.com

Newsletter/Email blasts

Cheri Hart                         cheri.hart@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social

Florence Lynds                 Florence.lynds@mac.com

Book Fair

Aliza Mesbahi                   jeabrs@gmail.com

Niskagame/ N-Cap Liaison

Carri Pan                          enufbassets@gmail.com

Earth Day Activities and Event:

Karen Splendido                kbradypup@nycap.rr.com

Mothers’ Day Plant Sale

Anne Aronowitz                anneawitz@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Jennifer Bennett              bennettjen72@yahoo.com                                    

8th Grade Moving Up Dance

Erin Eldaye                        celdaye@nycap.rr.com 

Becky Stansbury                stansbury5@verizon.net

Mini-Grants

Jacquie Gallo                    jacquie1428@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Rachelle Kehoe                 padraickehoe@msn.com

Mark Meola                      mmeola2001@yahoo.com



      Get Informed - Get Involved - Get Connected

 

 

 















 


Comments