VA PTO Welcome‎ > ‎

PTO Committees


Co-Presidents

Tammy Mills       Email:   tmills@nycap.rr.com

Deb Geer             Email:    debrageer@gmail.com

Secretary

Mary Beth Aldous    Email:   aldousmarybeth@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Diane Stum    Email:   dianestum@yahoo.com                              

 

Staff Representative

Lindsey Redman      Email:   lredman@niskyschools.org

Fundraising

Maggie Vinciguerra          supermaggiemay@earthlink.net

Socials/Dances & Hospitality

Marisa Etkin                     marisaetkin@hotmail.com

Rebecca Whelan               rwhelan1@nycap.rr.com

Directory

Katie Beltramo                  ksbeltramo@gmail.com

Newsletter/Email blasts

Mary Beth Aldous             aldousmarybeth@hotmail.com

Ice Cream Social

Open

Book Fair

Aliza Mesbahi                   jeabrs@gmail.com

Niskagame/ N-Cap Liaison

Carri Pan                          enufbassets@gmail.com

School Beautification Event

Open

Mothers’ Day Plant Sale

Anne Aronowitz                anneawitz@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Jennifer Bennett              bennettjen72@yahoo.com                                    

8th Grade Moving Up Dance

Erin Eldaye                        celdaye@nycap.rr.com 

Becky Stansbury                stansbury5@verizon.net


      Get Informed - Get Involved - Get Connected

 

 

 















 


Comments